Venom Back Room Bar & Grill

Venom Back Room Bar & Grill

7430 US Hwy 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652
727-842-8371
Map View: Click here

 
VENOM'S Back Room Bar & Grill Welcomes everyone, Full Restaurant and Liquor

Monday - Karaoke 7-11
Tues- 1st Jeep Night
2nd import car show
3rd bike night
4th classic car show
Wed - Open Jam 8-12
Fri - Bands 8-12

Favorite Home Town Bar & Grill, With outside seating over looking the water and beach front area, with fire pit We Cater to EVERYONE. No one is ever turned away, Once you pass our Doors you are now Family.


Upcoming Events



 
BIKE NIGHT
Tue, November 21, 2017
7-10
 
 
Wed, November 22, 2017
8:00PM - OPEN JAM
Classic Rock
 
KARAOKE WITH DJ JEFF
Mon, November 27, 2017
7-11
 
 
CLASSIC CAR SHOW
Tue, November 28, 2017
7-10
 
 
Wed, November 29, 2017
8:00PM - OPEN JAM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 3, 2017
1-6
Country
 
Wed, December 6, 2017
8:00PM - OPEN JAM
Classic Rock
 
Wed, December 13, 2017
8:00PM - OPEN JAM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
KARAOKE WITH DJ JEFF
Mon, November 20, 2017
7-11
 
 
POLO
Fri, November 17, 2017
8-10
 
 
Wed, November 15, 2017
8:00PM - OPEN JAM
Classic Rock
 
IMPORT CAR SHOW
Tue, November 14, 2017
7-10
 
 
KARAOKE WITH DJ JEFF
Mon, November 13, 2017
7-11