Venom Back Room Bar & Grill

Venom Back Room Bar & Grill

7430 US Hwy 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652
727-842-8371
Map View: Click here

 
VENOM'S Back Room Bar & Grill Welcomes everyone, Full Restaurant and Liquor

Monday - Karaoke 7-11

Tues- BIKE & JEEP SHOWS

Wed - Open Jam 8-12 with Michael Allman

Fri - Bands/Comedy 8-12

Favorite Home Town Bar & Grill, With outside seating over looking the water and beach front area, with fire pit We Cater to EVERYONE. No one is ever turned away, Once you pass our Doors you are now Family.


Upcoming Events



 
KARAOKE WITH DJ JEFF
Mon, February 19, 2018
7-11
 
 
BIKE NIGHT & SHOW, BIKE WASH, GAMES AND MORE
Tue, February 20, 2018
7-10
 
 
OPEN JAM WITH MICHAEL ALLMAN.... FULL BACK LINE IN PLACE
Wed, February 21, 2018
8-12
 
 
GAMER NIGHT...Video's, Board, cards... etc
Fri, February 23, 2018
8-12
 
 
PROWESS , SLINGSHOT ROBOTS, ANDREW POLO, Time Framed Band
Sat, February 24, 2018
7-11
 
 
KARAOKE WITH DJ JEFF
Mon, February 26, 2018
7-11
 
 
BIKE NIGHT & SHOW, BIKE WASH, GAMES AND MORE
Tue, February 27, 2018
7-10
 
 
OPEN JAM WITH MICHAEL ALLMAN.... FULL BACK LINE IN PLACE
Wed, February 28, 2018
8-12
 
 
PSYCHIC FAIR
Sat, March 10, 2018
2-7
 
 
COMEDY SHOW
Fri, March 16, 2018
8-12
 



Past Events


 
ACTUAL SITUATION BAND
Fri, February 16, 2018
8-12
 
 
OPEN JAM WITH MICHAEL ALLMAN.... FULL BACK LINE IN PLACE
Wed, February 14, 2018
8-12
 
 
BIKE NIGHT & SHOW, BIKE WASH, GAMES AND MORE
Tue, February 13, 2018
7-10
 
 
KARAOKE WITH DJ JEFF
Mon, February 12, 2018
7-11
 
 
Fri, February 9, 2018
8:00PM
Classic Rock