Bauser's

Bauser's

520 Douglas Ave.
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 723-9463
Map View: Click here

 
Bauser's is a bar and live entertainment venue based on Douglas Avenue in Dunedin. The location offers a full liquor bar and has all types of live music and performances during the week, including blues, rock, country, alternative and more. The bar is non-smoking, dog-friendly and offers drink specials throughout the week. Check the Facebook page for details on upcoming performances.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, September 21, 2017
9p-12am Solo style
Blues
 
Fri, September 22, 2017
10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
10 pm
 
 
Wed, September 27, 2017
9 pm
Karaoke
 
The WyKnotts
Fri, September 29, 2017
10 pm
 
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
10 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 4, 2017
9 pm
Karaoke
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
10:00-1:00am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
10:00-1:00am
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, September 20, 2017
9 pm
Karaoke
 
Tue, September 19, 2017
9 pm
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
10 pm
 
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
10 pm
Rock
 
Thu, September 14, 2017
9pm
Acoustic