Dolce Speakeasy & Supperclub

Dolce Speakeasy & Supperclub

1343 Cleveland st
Clearwater, FL 33755
(727) 441-1100
Map View: Click here

 
Hot new 1920's Speakeasy style restaurant featuring a 1400 bottle wine, semi private dessert booths, and new back game room. We feature live entertainment every fri, sat, and sunday.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 24, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
7:00-11:00
Funk



Past Events


 
Fri, November 17, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Fri, November 10, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Fri, November 3, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk
 
Burlesque show
Sat, October 21, 2017
7pm
 
 
Fri, October 20, 2017
7:00-11:00
Funk