Lee Stetson Band

Lee Stetson Band

Acoustic, Bluegrass, Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Dead, Folk, Jam Band, Rock, Rockin Blues

 
Lee grew up playing music with his dad since age 7 and became the lead singer and guitarist for THE MARANACOOK STRING BAND who recorded 2 popular CD`s with songs about Maine that recieved national airplay and sold over 30,000 copies. Lee has done may large festivals and played at The whiskey Bent Saloon in Nashville at age 15. Joining forces with his dad Stephen Stetson (guitar player for over 40 years) again to form THE LEE STETSON BAND, just when we got the ball rolling in Maine we up and moved to Sarasota and are trying to carve out a meager living here doing what we love, and are very thankful , to have world class players in our band. We play as a duo, trio, or 4 piece band and offer a huge variety of music.


Upcoming Events



Sat, November 25, 2017
9 to 1      
Osprey
Sun, November 26, 2017
4:30 to 8:30      
Osprey
Thu, December 7, 2017
7 to 10 pm Opie-Stetson Duo      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, December 10, 2017
4:30 to 8:30 Opie Stetson Band      
Osprey
Fri, December 29, 2017
5pm to 8 30 pm Duo      
Nokomis
Sat, December 30, 2017
7 to 10 Band      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, January 5, 2018
7 to 10 Band      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, January 12, 2018
8 to 12 Band      
Bradenton
Sun, January 14, 2018
4:30 to 8:30 Band      
Osprey
Fri, January 26, 2018
7 to 10 Band      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, January 28, 2018
4:30 to 8:30 Band      
Osprey
Fri, February 9, 2018
7 to 10 pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, February 11, 2018
4:30 to 8:30      
Osprey
Sat, February 24, 2018
8 to 12 Band      
Bradenton
Sun, February 25, 2018
4:30 to 8:30 Band      
Osprey



Previous Events


Sat, September 9, 2017
7 to 11 SteveStetson and friends      
Sarasota
Sun, August 6, 2017
4 30 to 8 30 Steve S. and friends      
Osprey
Sun, July 30, 2017
430 to 830 SteveStetson and friends      
Osprey
Sun, July 23, 2017
430 to 830 SteveStetson and friends      
Osprey
Sat, June 24, 2017
7 to 10 pm       
Bradenton Beach