Frankie Raye

Frankie Raye

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk, Indie, Pop, Rock, Southern Rock

 
Frankie has been a featured act on WMNF 88.5, WSTP "Studio 10" talk show, TBT "Artist of the Day", the Hard Rock Casino, and the Yankee's Spring Training game at Steinbrenner field. Her upcoming CD, "A Thing or Two About a Dream", is scheduled to release this spring. Her debut CD, "Chapters", released in 2014.

She currently is a full-time musician who plays shows 4-5 nights a week at venues ranging from Hernando Beach all the way down to Sarasota.


Upcoming Events



Fri, January 19, 2018
7-11pm      
Port Richey
Wed, January 31, 2018
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Fri, February 9, 2018
8:00pm      
Clearwater
Wed, February 14, 2018
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Wed, February 28, 2018
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Wed, March 14, 2018
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Wed, March 28, 2018
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday



Previous Events


Wed, January 17, 2018
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Wed, January 10, 2018
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Sun, January 7, 2018
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, January 3, 2018
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Thu, December 28, 2017
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.      
Tarpon Springs