Frankie Raye

Frankie Raye

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk, Indie, Pop, Rock, Southern Rock

 
Frankie has been a featured act on WMNF 88.5, WSTP "Studio 10" talk show, TBT "Artist of the Day", the Hard Rock Casino, and the Yankee's Spring Training game at Steinbrenner field. Her upcoming CD, "A Thing or Two About a Dream", is scheduled to release this spring. Her debut CD, "Chapters", released in 2014.

She currently is a full-time musician who plays shows 4-5 nights a week at venues ranging from Hernando Beach all the way down to Sarasota.


Upcoming Events



Sat, September 23, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, September 29, 2017
6pm-10pm      
Ruskin
Wed, October 4, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Sat, October 7, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 7, 2017
7-11pm      
Port Richey
Wed, October 18, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Sat, October 21, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, November 1, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Sat, November 4, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, November 15, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Sat, November 18, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, November 29, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Sat, December 2, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, December 13, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Sat, December 16, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, December 27, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Wed, January 10, 2018
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key



Previous Events


Fri, September 22, 2017
5:00      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, September 20, 2017
1p - 5p      
Siesta Key
Mon, September 18, 2017
4:00 p.m.      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 9, 2017
11am      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, September 3, 2017
4pm      
Port Richey