Beach Bum Pirate

Beach Bum Pirate

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Rockabilly

 
Ahoy,I am a "TropRock Artist". My goal is to help people have a good time with a Tropical Feel. I try to keep my music very positive and Happy doing Buffett & Chesney as well as some Classic Rock and old Folk songs from artist like Jerry Jeff Walker & John Prine. I also include my own original Music which has its own "TropRock" feel. Contact me today and let me bring a little Key West feel to your venue or next event. ~_/)~


Upcoming Events



Thu, September 21, 2017
6p till 10p      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, September 22, 2017
1pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, September 24, 2017
4:30 till 8:30      
New Port Richey
Thu, September 28, 2017
6p till 10p      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, September 29, 2017
12p till 4p      
Treasure Island
Sat, September 30, 2017
6p till 10p      
Dunedin
Sun, October 1, 2017
12p till 4p      
Clearwater Beach
Mon, October 2, 2017
12p till 4p      
Treasure Island
Thu, October 5, 2017
6p till 10p      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, October 6, 2017
12p till 4p      
Treasure Island
Fri, October 13, 2017
1pm      
Land O Lakes
Sat, October 14, 2017
4 to 8p      
New Port Richey
Sun, October 15, 2017
4 to 8p      
New Port Richey
Sat, October 21, 2017
6p till 10p      
Dunedin
Sun, October 29, 2017
3 till 6p      
Safety Harbor
Mon, September 3, 2018
12p till 4p      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, September 4, 2018
12p till 4p      
Treasure Island



Previous Events


Mon, September 18, 2017
12p till 4p      
Treasure Island
Sun, September 17, 2017
12p till 4p      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, September 16, 2017
6p till 10p      
Dunedin
Fri, September 15, 2017
12p till 4p      
Treasure Island
Thu, September 14, 2017
6p till 10p      
Clearwater Beach