Reverend Barry & The Funk

Reverend Barry & The Funk

Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul

 
One of SW Florida's Most Popular Bands, playing the greatest funk/soul/R&B hits of the 60's 70's & 80's with a live 3 piece horn section! Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5, James Brown, Earth Wind & Fire, Aretha Franklin, Parliament Funkadelic, Commodores, Kool & the Gang, Ohio Players - if it's got that groove that makes yo booty move, we'll be laying it down all night long!
Like us on Facebook
Watch us on Youtube


Upcoming Events



Sun, December 31, 2017
9:00pm Sarasota's Hottest NYE Party      $Tickets      
Sarasota
Fri, January 5, 2018
8-12pm      $5      
Sarasota
Sat, January 6, 2018
8-12pm      $5      
Sarasota
Fri, January 19, 2018
8-11pm      $5      
Siesta Key
Fri, January 26, 2018
8-11pm      $5      
Siesta Key
Fri, February 2, 2018
8-12pm      $5      
Sarasota
Fri, February 23, 2018
8-11pm      $5      
Siesta Key
Fri, March 2, 2018
8-12pm      $5      
Sarasota
Fri, March 9, 2018
9:30      
St. Petersburg
Fri, March 16, 2018
8-11pm      $5      
Siesta Key
Fri, March 23, 2018
7-11pm      $No cover      
Englewood
Sat, March 24, 2018
9:30      
St. Petersburg
Sat, April 7, 2018
8-12pm      $5      
Sarasota
Fri, April 13, 2018
9pm-1am      $No cover      
St. Petersburg
Fri, April 20, 2018
10pm-2am      
Madeira Beach
Sat, April 28, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 5, 2018
8-12pm      $5      
Sarasota
Fri, May 11, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, May 18, 2018
10pm-2am      
Madeira Beach
Fri, May 25, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, June 22, 2018
10pm-2am      
Madeira Beach



Previous Events


Fri, December 15, 2017
8PM - Ugly Sweater Party      $7/10      
Tampa
Fri, December 8, 2017
9:30      
St. Petersburg
Sun, December 3, 2017
4:30am-6:00pm Music Festival      $Free      
Siesta Key
Sat, December 2, 2017
9:30      $NO      
St. Petersburg
Fri, December 1, 2017
8pm-12am      $5      
Sarasota