TC Carr & Bolts of Blue

TC Carr & Bolts of Blue

Americana, Blues, Country, Jam Band, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues, Swamp Pop, Swing

 
T.C. Carr & Bolts of Blue is an Original, American Blues-Roots and Florida swamp music band. Harmonica man TC Carr is a exceptional vocal frontman with a long earned reputation as a premier harmonica player in the United states and Europe and is a passionate Florida native singer songwriter. Truly an original band with blazing solos and musical prowlness playing their own style of blues, roots and swamp music


Upcoming Events



Mon, November 20, 2017
6 PM      
Treasure Island
Thu, November 23, 2017
8-12      
Gulfport
Mon, November 27, 2017
6 PM      
Treasure Island
Wed, November 29, 2017
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, December 1, 2017
7:45-9pm      $Free      
Bradenton
Mon, December 4, 2017
6 PM      
Treasure Island
Wed, December 6, 2017
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Fri, December 8, 2017
8:30 -11:30      
St. Petersburg
Mon, December 11, 2017
6 PM      
Treasure Island
Sat, December 16, 2017
4-8      
Gulfport
Mon, December 18, 2017
6 PM      
Treasure Island
Wed, December 20, 2017
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Mon, December 25, 2017
6 PM      
Treasure Island
Tue, December 26, 2017
7 to 10 pm      
Sarasota
Fri, January 26, 2018
8 to 11 pm      $5      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Wed, November 15, 2017
7:30 -10;30      
St. Petersburg
Mon, November 13, 2017
Treasure Island
Mon, November 6, 2017
Treasure Island
Sat, November 4, 2017
Safety Harbor
Wed, November 1, 2017
7:30/10:30      
St. Petersburg