Josh Fielding Band

Josh Fielding Band

Rock

 
The Josh Fielding Band had humble beginnings in early 2012 with its members fresh out of a previous band. Working together with the common interest of creating the best quality shows possible, Josh Fielding, Ryan Huling, and Glenn Cantwell came together and in time, created just that. Based primarily out of Pasco County, this band loves to travel all over the bay area to bring their product to your ears.
We also like candle-lit dinners, sunsets, and Josh's cooking.


Upcoming Events



Tue, November 21, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, November 24, 2017
2pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, November 28, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, December 5, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, December 12, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, December 16, 2017
2pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, December 19, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, December 22, 2017
2pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, December 26, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Sat, November 18, 2017
2pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, November 14, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 11, 2017
8:00 p.m.      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, November 9, 2017
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, November 7, 2017
6:30pm      $n/a      
St. Pete Beach