Karaoke

Karaoke

Karaoke

 


Upcoming Events



Tue, November 21, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Tue, November 21, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Wed, November 22, 2017
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, November 22, 2017
4-7pm      
Treasure Island
Thu, November 23, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Thu, November 23, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Fri, November 24, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sat, November 25, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sun, November 26, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Mon, November 27, 2017
5:00 PM (OUTSIDE)      
Englewood
Tue, November 28, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Tue, November 28, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Wed, November 29, 2017
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, November 29, 2017
4-7pm      
Treasure Island
Thu, November 30, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Thu, November 30, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Fri, December 1, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sat, December 2, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sun, December 3, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Mon, December 4, 2017
5:00 PM (OUTSIDE)      
Englewood
Tue, December 5, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Tue, December 5, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Wed, December 6, 2017
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, December 6, 2017
4-7pm      
Treasure Island
Thu, December 7, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Thu, December 7, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Fri, December 8, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sat, December 9, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sun, December 10, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Mon, December 11, 2017
5:00 PM (OUTSIDE)      
Englewood
Tue, December 12, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Tue, December 12, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Wed, December 13, 2017
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, December 13, 2017
4-7pm      
Treasure Island
Thu, December 14, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Thu, December 14, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Fri, December 15, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sat, December 16, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sun, December 17, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Mon, December 18, 2017
5:00 PM (OUTSIDE)      
Englewood
Tue, December 19, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Tue, December 19, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Wed, December 20, 2017
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Thu, December 21, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Mon, December 25, 2017
5:00 PM (OUTSIDE)      
Englewood
Tue, December 26, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Wed, December 27, 2017
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Thu, December 28, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater
Wed, January 3, 2018
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, January 10, 2018
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, January 17, 2018
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, January 24, 2018
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin
Wed, January 31, 2018
9 pm      $with Jumpin' Jack Keenan      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Mon, November 20, 2017
5:00 PM (OUTSIDE)      
Englewood
Sun, November 19, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Sat, November 18, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Fri, November 17, 2017
9pm-2am      
Treasure Island
Thu, November 16, 2017
10:00 - 1:30 am      
Clearwater